Press Club of Toledo Announces Nominees for Journalism Awards

The 21st Touchstone awards are only two weeks away! One of the purposes of the night is for the Press Club to honor outstanding local work in journalism and communications. Click more to see a list of our nominees! Please join us to honor them and our winners!

For more information, please click here! Please attend to support local journalism.…/nikki-battiste-of-cbs-news-t…/

Alex Babich
Chase Bachman
Dick Berry
David Briggs
Brigette Burnett
Blair Caldwell
Emily Cohen
Athena Cocoves
Brad Creswell
Joe Cromer
Brian Dugger
Allison Dunn
First Alert Weather Team
Sonny Forrest
Troy Gingerich
Nicki Gorny
Erin Holden
Kate Ingersoll
Kristi Kopanis
Brian Krupp
Mark Kunz
Imani Lateef
Lauren Lindstrom
Tim Mannor
Jeff McGinnis
Tyler Paley
Chrys Peterson
Isaac Petkac
Stepha Poulin
Courtney Probert
Eric Rerucha
Dannie Rogers
Riley Runnells
Brionna Scebbi
Abby Shifley
Erin Sifuentes
Meredith Siegel
Kurt Steiss
Jordan Strack
Ida Tedesco
Jason Webber